LR Drywall Systems Inc., Logo
Phone Icon (425) 481-8485

Contact

Thank you for your interest. For questions or comments, please use the information listed here. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Phone: (425) 481-8485
Fax: (425) 489-9076

Share Us On

Address
7417 W Bostian Road
Woodinville, WA 98072

Proudly Serving Washington State

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday, 6:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Emergency Services Available, Please Email the Office after Hours or on the Weekend


Employee Contact Information

Lynn Morgan - President

Lynn@lrdrywall.com

Drywall Personal
John Rossnagle - Drywall Estimator
john@lrdrywall.com

Insulation Personal

Mike Weiner - Insulation Estimator/ Blower Door Testing
MikeW@lrdrywall.com

Bob Barr - Insulation Estimator
Bob@lrdrywall.com

Office Personal

Joann - Accounting
Joann@lrdrywall.com

Brittni Morgan - Customer Service
Customerservice@lrdrywall.com